الصين بلاستيكيّ بثق خطّ الصانع

تشينغداو هيجو و Tongsan ماكينات بلاستيك المحدودة

wpc الشخصي والآلات ، wpc مجلس الرغوية الآلات ، آلة الأنابيب المموج

معلومات عنا

Qingdao HeGu Wood-Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd
Qingdao HeGu Wood-Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd
Qingdao HeGu Wood-Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd
Qingdao HeGu Wood-Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4

Qingdao HeGu Wood-Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd

  • تشينغداو هيجو الخشب البلاستيك الماكينات والشركة المحدودة لإنتاج مختلف آلة البلاستيك الخشب.

  • بعد البيع. مهندس المتاحة.

  • تأسست شركة Qing dao Hegu wood Plastic Machinery Co.، LTD في عام 2010 كشركة مصنعة لآلات البلاستيك.

احصل على بلاستيكيّ بثق خطّ & آلة الأنابيب المموج الآن!

السوق الرئيسي

  • امريكا الشمالية
  • أمريكا الجنوبية
  • أوروبا الغربية
  • شرق أوروبا
  • شرق آسيا
  • جنوب شرق آسيا
  • الشرق الأوسط
  • أفريقيا
  • أوقيانوسيا
  • في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

  • الشركة المصنعة

تفاصيل أخرى

  • العلامات التجارية : هيغو و تونغسان
  • عدد الموظفين : 200~500
  • المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-8000000
  • سنة التأسيس : 1997
  • تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

Qingdao Hegu WPC Machinery Co.، LTD هي شركة مساهمة خاصة ، والتي تكرس نفسها للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج لمختلف آلات ومنتجات البلاستيك الخشب ، فهي تقوم دائمًا بعمل ابتكارات ومواكبة العصر.

باعتبارها واحدة من أقدم المصانع المحلية لتطوير خط بثق WPC ، فإن شركتنا هي المصنع المحترف في ماكينات صناعة البلاستيك في الصين. لدينا عدد كبير من كبار الخبراء والفنيين في خط بثق WPC ، القوالب ، صيغة العملية وإنتاج المنتج. تتراكم تجربة غنية في مجال خط البثق WPC ، يمكننا تقديم خدمة شاملة ومشروع تسليم المفتاح.

أقامت شركتنا شراكات مع العديد من المؤسسات المحلية والمنظمات العلمية التي انخرطت في آلات WPC ، وأصبحت الأساس لممارسة البحث العلمي لكلية علوم وهندسة المواد في جامعة شاندونغ فورستري ، والمختبر الإقليمي الرئيسي لعلوم المواد البيولوجية و تقنية. إلى جانب ذلك ، فقد طورت منتجاتنا سوقًا في جميع أنحاء البلاد ووصلت حتى إلى سنغافورة وروسيا وماليزيا وإندونيسيا وإيطاليا وتايوان وغيرها ، حيث كسبت شهرة جيدة من العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001-2000 ، ونفذت الإنتاج بما يتوافق بدقة مع شهادة نظام الجودة لضمان جودة المنتجات.

متابعة روح المؤسسة المتمثلة في "النزاهة والموضوعية والابتكار والتطوير" ، والتمسك بهدف الأعمال المتمثل في "الاعتماد على الأمانة لتحقيق الفوز" وفكرة خدمة "خدمة قلب وروح المستهلكين" ؛ بهدف "صياغة العلامة التجارية الرائدة لخط بثق WPC المحلي" ، فإن شركتنا على استعداد لتزويد المنتجات بميزات تقنية متقدمة وأداء مستقر ومصنع متخصص وجودة عالية لخلق قيمة للعملاء ، وتطوير وكذلك تنجح مع العملاء معا.

نحن نقدم سلسلة من خطوط بثق WPC للعملاء. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل: آلة طحن الخشب ، خط بثق الصفيحة الرفيعة WPC ، خط بثق الألواح السميكة WPC ، خط بثق التزيين WPC ، آلة تحبيب الأخشاب والبلاستيك ، حبيبات البثق المزدوج المتوازي والمخروطي آلة ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل / WPC الرغوية رقيقة لوحة خط البثق ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل / WPC قشرة لوحة خط البثق الرغوية ، PVC / PE / PP خط البثق الشخصي الخشب والبلاستيك ، وغيرها من المعدات المساعدة.

أجهزتنا في نوعية جيدة وأنواع مختلفة. ما تريد ، يمكننا!

تفاصيل الاتصال

Qingdao Hegu & Tongsan Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd

wpc profile machinery , wpc foamed board machinery , corrugated pipe machine

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Qingdao HeGu Wood-Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd

Good quality Corrugated Pipe Machine for sales
Good quality Corrugated Pipe Machine for sales
We are very impressed with you and your company, for honouring the products you sell to us.Thank you very much!

—— James

We have been cooperating with Hegu & Tongsan since year 2008. We are so happy that we can grow up together.

—— Gagan

I'm Online Chat Now

Qingdao HeGu Wood-Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd

1
Qingdao HeGu Wood-Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : HEGU & TONGSAN
No. of Employees : 200~500
Annual Sales : 5000000-8000000
Year Established : 1997
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

     Qingdao Hegu WPC Machinery Co., LTD is a joint-stock private enterprise, which is devoting itself to the research, development and production of various wood plastic machine and products,it is always making innovations and keeping up with the times. 

     As one of the earliest domestic manufactories to develop WPC extrusion line,our company is the professional manufacturer in wood-plastic machinery in China.We have large number of senior experts and technician in WPC extrusion line, molds,process formula and product production.Accumulated rich experience in the area of WPC extrusion line, we can provide all-round service and turn-key project.

      Our company has built up partnerships with many domestic institutions and scientific organizations that have been engaged in WPC machinery, and has become the scientific research practice foundation for School of Material Science and Engineering of Shandong Forestry University, and Provincial Key Lab of Biological Material Science and Technology. Besides, our products have developed a market throughout the country and even reached Singapore, Russia, Malaysia, Indonesia, Italy, Taiwan, etc, winning good fame from customers home and abroad.

      Our company has passed the ISO9001-2000 quality system certification, and carried out the production in strict accordance with the quality system certification to ensure the quality of products.

 

   Pursuing the enterprise spirit of “integrity, objectivity, innovation, development”, adhering to the business aim of “being based on honesty to achieve the win-to-win” and the service idea of “servicing the consumers heart and soul”; aiming at “forging the leading brand of domestic WPC extrusion line”, our corporation is ready to provide the products with the features of advanced technique, stable performance, specialized manufactory, top-ranking quality, to create value for the customers, and to develop as well as succeed with the customers together.

    We provide series of WPC extrusion line for customer.Our main products include: wood milling machine, WPC thin plate extrusion line, WPC thick plate extrusion line, WPC decking extrusion line,wood and plastic granulating machine,parallel and conical twin-screw extrusion granulating machine,PVC/WPC foamed thin plate extrusion line,PVC/WPC crust foamed plate extrusion line,PVC/PE/PP wood-plastic profile extrusion line, and other auxiliary equipments.

Our machines are in good quality and various kinds. What you want, we can!

 

         

Contact Details
Qingdao HeGu Wood-Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Melody

Tel: 86-532-82212308

Fax: 86-532-82212332

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)